Nanny Poppinz(TM) Announces First Annual Nanny Poppinz(TM) Franchisee Convention

March 25, 2008 // // Nanny Poppinz(TM) has announced that The First Annual Nanny Poppinz(TM) Franchisee Convention will be held 5-6 May 2008 at the Pink Shell Beach Resort & Spa located in Fort Myers Beach, Florida. Registration and reception will be from 7-9 PM on 4 May.

The Convention will provide a forum for the Franchisee's to interact with each other and with key current support vendors. The Convention agenda will stimulate this interaction and provide the background to bring the Nanny Poppinz(TM) family the latest thinking and plans so that our family can all positively move forward and grow together.

Attendance is limited to Nanny Poppinz(TM) Corporate staff, current franchisees and their families, and key vendors. The Pink Shell Beach Resort & Spa is a great vacation venue and child care will be provided.


Share this Story:


comments powered by Disqus

Franchise News Room »

News By Industry »

Featured Opportunities

Launch Trampoline Park
Launch Trampoline Park is an indoor sports and entertainment facility featuring interconnected trampolines that form a giant jumping surface. Our...
uBreakiFix is a consumer electronics repair company based out of Orlando, FL that specializes in refurbishing and restoring smartphones, tablets,...
Chronic Tacos
Chronic Tacos is a California inspired authentic Mexican grill that celebrates the individuality of our customers. We have developed restaurants...
Jersey Mike's Subs
Jersey Mike's, a fast-casual sub sandwich franchise with more than 1,500 locations open and under development nationwide, believes that making a sub...
e² Young Engineers
e² Young Engineers is an innovative new approach to teach STEM principles using our uniquely designed LEGO and K'nex kits.

Subscribe to Express

A Franchise Update Media Production
Franchise Update Media | P.O. Box 20547 // San Jose, CA 95160 // PH. (408) 402-5681
Copyright © 2001 - 2017. All Rights Reserved.

In Loving Memory Of Timothy Gardner (1987-2014)