Dine Brands Global, Inc. to Host Second Quarter 2018 Earnings Conference Call on August 1, 2018
Company Added
Company Removed
Apply to Request List

Dine Brands Global, Inc. to Host Second Quarter 2018 Earnings Conference Call on August 1, 2018

GLENDALE, Calif. - July 13, 2018 // PRNewswire // - Dine Brands Global, Inc. (NYSE: DIN), the parent company of Applebee's Neighborhood Grill & Bar® and IHOP® restaurants, will announce its fiscal second quarter 2018 financial results on August 1, 2018 before the stock market opens. The Company will host a conference call to discuss its results on the same day at 6:00 a.m. Pacific Time/9:00 a.m. Eastern Time.

To participate on the call, please dial (888) 771-4371 and reference passcode 47253774. International callers, please dial (847) 585-4405 and reference passcode 47253774.

A live webcast of the call will be available on www.dinebrands.com and may be accessed by visiting Events and Presentations under the site's Investors section. Participants should allow approximately ten minutes prior to the call's start time to visit the site and download any streaming media software needed to listen to the webcast. A telephonic replay of the call may be accessed from 7:30 a.m. Pacific Time/10:30 a.m. Eastern Time on August 1, 2018 through 8:59 p.m. Pacific Time/11:59 p.m. Eastern Time on August 8, 2018 by dialing (888) 843-7419 and referencing passcode 47253774#. International callers, please dial (630) 652-3042 and reference passcode 47253774#. An online archive of the webcast will also be available on Events and Presentations under the Investors section of the Company's website.

About Dine Brands, Inc.

Based in Glendale, California, Dine Brands Global, Inc. (NYSE: DIN), through its subsidiaries, franchises restaurants under both the Applebee's Neighborhood Grill & Bar and IHOP brands. With approximately 3,700 restaurants combined in 18 countries and approximately 380 franchisees, Dine Brands is one of the largest full-service restaurant companies in the world. For more information on Dine Brands, visit the Company's website located at www.dinebrands.com.

Contacts:

Ken Diptee
Investor Relations
Executive Director, Investor Relations
Dine Brands Global, Inc.
818-637-3632

Thien Ho
Media Relations
Executive Director, Communications
Dine Brands Global, Inc.
818-549-4238

Cision View original content with multimedia:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/dine-brands-global-inc-to-host-second-quarter-2018-earnings-conference-call-on-august-1-2018-300680594.html

SOURCE Dine Brands Global, Inc.

###

Comments:

comments powered by Disqus
Share This Page

Subscribe to Our Newsletters