9Round Honors Top Franchisees at 2022 World Convention
Company Added
Company Removed
Apply to Request List

9Round Honors Top Franchisees at 2022 World Convention

June 02, 2022 // Franchising.com // GREENVILLE, S.C. - 9Round announced the winners of the brand’s most prestigious awards during its 2022 World Convention held in Orlando, Florida this month. These awards include the CEO Award, the Net Promoter Score (NPS) Award, and the Trainer of the Year Award.

“It was absolutely exhilarating to be back in person with franchise owners, managers and trainers from all over 9Round Nation. The energy and positivity in the room was next level as we shared a killer group workout, best practices, brand enhancements and most importantly celebrated the accomplishments of our franchisees,” said Shannon Hudson, founder and CEO of 9Round. “This year’s winners elevate our brand to a new standard. We’re proud to honor their accomplishments in the last year.”

These awards highlight the accomplishments of 9Round’s top talent and studios. Recipients of the CEO Award are exemplary brand ambassadors leading the top performing studios. The NPS Award recognizes studios that are shining examples of the 9Round brand, exceeding customer expectations and receiving over 100 reviews over the course of 2021. The Trainer of the Year Award celebrates the top trainers at individual studios.

Award winners include:

2021 CEO Award (U.S. and Canada):

  • Miranda & Mauricio Acevedo - Culver City, CA
  • Pam & Randy Bundalian - Tustin, CA
  • Judy & Paul Dredge - Fort Mcmurray, AB

2021 International CEO Award:

  • Raul Arturo Beer Vielmann, Pilarin Esther Beer Vielmann & Ariel Cabrera Fischer - Guatemala

Net Promoter Score Award:

  • Brick, NJ - Brick Blvd. - 1st Place
  • East Amherst, NY - Transit Rd. - 2nd Place
  • Lake Worth, FL - Wellington - 3rd Place
  • San Leandro, CA - Hesperian Blvd. - 4th Place
  • Murfreesboro, TN - Wendelwood Dr. - 5th Place

9Round also recognized 104 trainers at locations across the U.S. and internationally who exude energy, enthusiasm, and passion with the Trainer of the Year Award.




comments powered by Disqus
Share This Page

Subscribe to our Newsletters